Export: Transport by Air

Air Stalls

Our priority in transporting your horses by air, is the horse's safety. We only work together with the best and most reliable airlines out there so we can transport your horse from one continent to another in the safest manner possible.

If your horse is a first time traveller or if it is less comfortable with flying, then we recommend to travel your horse in a double stall. This is where two horses are put in one air stall.

Is your horse comfortable with flying, then your horse can easily travel in triple position. This is also the most economic solution for you, since there are three horses travelling together in one air stall.

During the flight, the horses are well taken care of and checked regularly by the attending grooms. If there would be a problem, they have the experience to intervene in the right manner.

 

 

Grooms

Our accompanying grooms have years of experience in working with horses and transporting them. That is why we send our own EHS-groom with every shipment of horses to keep an eye on your horse during the flight.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Charters

For shows, events or the transportation of a large number of horses, we at European Horse Services can arrange a charter for you. European Horse Services will arrange everything for you, from the transport to the airport, to the required documents for the flight. We work together with the best, first class airlines to guarantee the best and cheapest solution for you. That is why every year, European Horse Services is chosen as a partner in great events, like the Grand Slam Masters, World Cup Las Vegas and diverse national horse federations.

Exportation: Transport aérien

Shipping horses is not just our business, it’s our passion

Conteneurs aériens

Lorsque nous transportons votre cheval par avion, sa sécurité est notre toute première priorité.  Nous travaillons qu'avec les meilleures compagnies aériennes les plus fiables, afin d’assurer le transport de votre cheval d'un continent à l’autre en toute sécurité.

Au cas que votre cheval voyage pour la toute première fois en avion ou s'il n'est pas à l'aise, nous vous recommandons de le faire voyager en classe business (en conteneur limité à deux chevaux).

Si votre cheval est à l'aise en avion, il peut alors voyager dans un conteneur triple. Cette solution sera plus économique pour vous, puisque les chevaux voyagerons par trois dans un même conteneur (classe économique).

A bord du vol, le groom prend grand soin des chevaux, les donnent plein d'eau et du foin, et les surveillent régulièrement. Et en cas de problème, les grooms sont formés pour intervenir efficacement

 

 

Grooms

Nos grooms accompagnateurs  ont des années d'expérience auprès des chevaux et dans le transport de ces derniers. Voilà pourquoi EHS a fait le choix d’assurer chaque transport avec ses propres grooms EHS pour garder un œil sur votre cheval durant le vol

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Charters

Pour les compétitions, évènements ou le transport d'un grand nombre de chevaux, EHS peut organiser un transport par charter. Tout sera pris en charge pour vous : du transport vers l'aéroport jusqu'aux documents nécessaires pour le vol. Nous travaillons avec la fine fleur des compagnies aériennes pour vous garantir la meilleure solution aux prix défiant toute concurrence. C’est une des raisons que chaque année, EHS est choisi comme partenaire pour de grands évènements tel que le Masters Grand Slam, la coupe du monde à Las Vegas et par de différentes fédérations nationales d'équitation